Meet Hailey!

Hailey Craigunspecified-1.jpeg

Year: Senior

Position: Photo Editor

Other jobs: Statistics Tutor at the Quantitative Skills Center; Miller Library

Major: Political Science, Business Minor

Favorite story you have done for the elm: I love taking photos of First Fridays downtown!

Hardest thing about your position: Editing photos, I guess

What do you like to do in your free time?

In my free time I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies, and go to new and exciting restaurants.

Favorite food: Spaghetti and cheeseburgers.

Favorite thing about WAC: All my friends that I’ve made here!

If you could have lunch with anyone who would it be? And where would you go?

If I could go to lunch with anyone, I would have lunch with Leslie Knope at JJ’s diner.

Cats or dogs? Definitely dogs!

Hailey works hard making sure there are photos to go along with each story The Elm runs and then edits them so they look their best in the paper! Thanks for all your hard work Hailey!

Brooke Harig

Social Media Editor

Photo by Brooke Harig

Leave a Reply

